The Griffith Community Centre has a Board of Management, all of whom are volunteers elected by our members. Elections take place at the AGM held in August/September each year.

President – Susan Forner

Vice President – Jo Polkinghorne

Treasurer –
Helene Webster

Secretary – Lynda Lane

Public Officer – Karen Snaidero

Board Member – Adrian Bordignon

Board Member – Sherene Blumer

Board Member – Anne Napoli